top of page


Artistic and General Director
Alisia Pobega

Director of Development 

Brenda Recinos Ramirez


Administrative Manager

TransFormation Manager

Anna Sanchez

Manager of the Professional Development Program 

Claudine Hebert


Innovation Program Manager

Propulsion Program Manager

Claudia Colonna

Official Photographer

Sasha Onyshchenko


Board of Directors


Amy Brogan

Senior Advisor - Artist Contracts & Casting at Cirque du Soleil

Vice President

Charles Morgan

Partner at McCarthy Tétrault


Pierre Des Marais

Artistic and General Director at Danse Danse


Rana Adada-Lamy

Physiotherapist and Co-owner at Kinatex


Aymen Benkreira

Freelance dancer, Medical Physician

Raphael Bouchard

Principal dancer at Grands Ballets

Richard Dagenais

Vice President of Creation & Executive Creative Director at Cirque Eloize & Sparc Intl Co-founder

Lisa Davies

Artistic and Program Director at EDCM

bottom of page